Dibrugarh University Cricket Team wins the All Assam 2nd Niloy Dutta Inter University Tournament organized by Assam Cricket Association

Dibrugarh University Cricket Team become the champion of the 2nd Niloy Dutta All Assam Inter University Cricket Tournament organized at Tezpur University under the banner of Assam Cricket Association. Dibrugarh University has won the title by defeating Cotton University by 43 runs. 13 universities of Assam has participated in the tournament. The Man of the Match was awarded to Abhishek Kumar Shah and best blower of the tournament was awarded to Abinash Phukan. Both the players are from Dibrugarh University. We congratulate and congratulate all the players from Dibrugarh University.