

## **DUPGSU ELECTION**

(ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-2025)

No.: DUPGSU/ Elect/2024-2025/RO/24

Date: 03/10/2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

The following candidates are declared to have been elected as the office bearers of the Dibrugarh University Post Graduate Students' Union (DUPGSU) for the session 2024-25

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name of the Candidates (in Alphabetical Order)
1.	President	JUGAL KISHOR GOGOI
2.	Vice-President	BHASKAR JYOTI PAWE
3.	General Secretary	LENISH MILI
4.	Assistant General Secretary	HIRUJ BORUAH
5.	Magazine Editor	MRINMOY BORA
6.	Music Secretary	GAURAVJYOTI NEOG
7.	Cultural Secretary	BHAIROB KUMAR GOGOI
8.	Debating and Symposium Secretary	HAMIM SAFIK SAIKIA
9.	Fine Arts and Literary Secretary	KARABI GOGOI
10.	General Sports Secretary	ANURAG SAIKIA
11.	Cricket Secretary	JOING CHAWHAI
12.	Indoor Games Secretary	HEMA LAMA
13.	Football Secretary	RAHUL DARIK
14.	Social Service Secretary	KHAMIRANJAN BHUYAN
15.	Volleyball Secretary	NIJWM BASUMATARY
16.	Common Room Secretary (Boys)	DIPJYOTI PHUKAN
17.	Common Room Secretary (Girls)	PROTISTHA KASHYAP
18.	Gymnasium Secretary	PALASH RANJAN SAIKIA

(Prof. Ankur Bhareli) Asst. Returning Officer

(Dr. Obja Borah Hazarika) Asst. Returning Officer

(Prof. C. K. Sarma) Returning Officer

DUPGSU Election, 2024-2025

Date: 03/10/2024

No.: DUPGSU/ Elect/2024-2025/RO/24

Copy for information to:

1. The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, DU for favour of information

2. The Dean, Student Affairs, Dibrugarh University

3. The Registrar, Dibrugarh University

4. D.U. Website

(Prof. C. K. Sarma)