

DUPGSU ELECTION

(ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-2025)

No.: DUPGSU/ Elect/2024-2025/RO/13

Date: 25/09/2024

List of Eligible Contesting Candidates

The nominations of the following candidates have been found to be VALID:

l. No.	Portfolio	Name of the Candidates
		(in Alphabetical Order)
01	President	ARCHANA KALITA
		JUGAL KISHOR GOGOI
		SUBHANSHU SAIKIA
02	Vice-President	BHASKAR JYOTI PAWE
		SUBHANGA BORTHAKUR
03	General Secretary	ARUNABH HAZARIKA
		LENISH MILI
04	Assistant General Secretary	HIRUJ BORUAH
		PALASH JYOTI CHALIHA
05	Magazine Editor	DHURBA JYOTI BORGOHAIN
		MRINMOY BORA
06	Music Secretary	GAURAVJYOTI NEOG
		RAJDEEP HAZARIKA
07	Cultural Secretary	BHAIROB KUMAR GOGOI
		UTATHYA KASHYAP
08	Debating and Symposium Secretary	HAMIM SAFIK SAIKIA
		NIYAZUL ISLAM
09	Fine Arts and Literary Secretary	ANKITA SHARMA
		KARABI GOGOI
10	General Sports Secretary	ANURAG SAIKIA
		UDAYANJYOTI BURAGOHAIN

Xusan 25/0/24



DUPGSU ELECTION

(ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-2025)

11	Cricket Secretary	JOING CHAWHAI
12	Indoor Games Secretary	CHIRANJIB BORAH
		HEMA LAMA
13	Football Secretary	ABINASH SUT
		RAHUL DARIK
14	Volleyball Secretary	NIJWM BASUMATARY
15	Common Room Secretary (Boys)	DIPJYOTI PHUKAN
16	Common Room Secretary (Girls)	PROTISTHA KASHYAP
17	Social Service Secretary	GLORY MUSHAHARY
		KHAMIRANJAN BHUYAN
18	Gymnasium Secretary	JAKHYAJYOTI GOGOI
		PALASH RANJAN SAIKIA

(Prof. C.K. Sarma)

Returning Officer

DUPGSU Election, 2024-2025

No.: DUPGSU/ Elect/2024-2025/RO/13

Date: 25/09/2024

Copy for information to:

1. The Dean, Student Affairs, Dibrugarh University

2. The Registrar, Dibrugarh University

3. D.U. Website

(Prof. C.