

DUPGSU ELECTION

(ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-2025)

No.: DUPGSU/ Elect/2024-2025/RO/14

Date: 26/09/2024

Final List of Contesting Candidates

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name of the Candidates
		(in Alphabetical Order)
	President	ARCHANA KALITA
01		JUGAL KISHOR GOGOI
		SUBHANSHU SAIKIA
02	Vice-President	BHASKAR JYOTI PAWE
02		SUBHANGA BORTHAKUR
03	General Secretary	ARUNABH HAZARIKA
05		LENISH MILI
04	Assistant General Secretary	HIRUJ BORUAH
04		PALASH JYOTI CHALIHA
0.5	Magazine Editor	DHURBA JYOTI BORGOHAIN
05		MRINMOY BORA
06	Music Secretary	GAURAVJYOTI NEOG
00		RAJDEEP HAZARIKA
07	Cultural Secretary	BHAIROB KUMAR GOGOI
07		UTATHYA KASHYAP
00	Debating and Symposium Secretary	HAMIM SAFIK SAIKIA
08		NIYAZUL ISLAM
	Fine Arts and Literary Secretary	ANKITA SHARMA
09		KARABI GOGOI
	General Sports Secretary	ANURAG SAIKIA
10		UDAYANJYOTI BURAGOHAIN

Xri



DUPGSU ELECTION (ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-2025)

11	Cricket Secretary	JOING CHAWHAI
12	Indoor Games Secretary	CHIRANJIB BORAH
		HEMA LAMA
	Football Secretary	ABINASH SUT
13		RAHUL DARIK
14	Volleyball Secretary	NIJWM BASUMATARY
15	Common Room Secretary (Boys)	DIPJYOTI PHUKAN
16	Common Room Secretary (Girls)	PROTISTHA KASHYAP
	Social Service Secretary	GLORY MUSHAHARY
17		KHAMIRANJAN BHUYAN
	Gymnasium Secretary	JAKHYAJYOTI GOGOI
18		PALASH RANJAN SAIKIA

(Prof. C.K. Sa Returning Officer

DUPGSU Election, 2024-2025

No.: DUPGSU/ Elect/2024-2025/RO/14

Date: 26/09/2024

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Dean, Student Affairs, Dibrugarh University
- The Registrar, Dibrugarh University
 D.U. Website

(Prof. arma)