NOTIFICATION

PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST

for Admission to the One Year Post Graduate Diploma in Semiconductor: Theory and applications in Dibrugarh University Session 2024-2025

Date of Admission: 06/09/2024 Time: 10 AM Venue : Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering (DUIET) Admission Fee: INR 10000 (To be paid at the time of admission) Course Fee (per semester): INR 15000 (To be paid at the time of admission) Mode of Payment: Online

The following is the Provisional Merit List of the candidates who had applied for pursuing the one year post graduate diploma in Semiconductor: Theory and applications in Dibrugarh University for the academic session 2024-2025, based on the marks obtained in the 10th, 12th classes and graduation. Candidates are directed to bring all necessary documents (including caste certificate, NCL wherever applicable) in original (along with a set of photocopies), which will be verified by the Admission Committee of the university at the time of admission.

Criteria of selection:The merit list has been prepared on the basis of total marks obtained on scale of 100 with 30% weightage from class 10, 30% weightage from class 12 and 40% weightage from the marks obtained in the graduation examination.

Distribution of Seats:

Intake: 20 Unreserved = 11 OBC/MOBC (27%) = 05 SC (7%) = 01 ST-Plains (10%) = 02 ST-Hills (5%) = 01

A1. Merit List (Unreserved)		
1	Noimisha Hazarika	
2	Euroopa Sarma	
3	Abhinav Saikia	
4	Priyakshi Bordoloi	

5	Dharitri Sarmah	
6	Kuntal Borah	
7	Porismita Borah	
8	Hemankan Gogoi	
9	Abhinab Gogoi	
10	Risha Gohain	
11	Arindom Hazarika	
A2. Waiting List (Unreserved)		
1	Nitish Kumar Borah	
2	Isha Paul	
3	Christina Deori	
4	Chanjana Priya Boruah	
5	Priyabrat Borah	
6	Akash Hazarika	
7	Darin Dutta	
8	Pinakee Gogoi	
9	Nilabh Nayan Gogoi	
10	Dhruvajit Gogoi	
11	Debabrat Keot	
12	Tridip Borah	
13	Swarup Nandan Gogoi	
14	Anurag Anabodya Neog	
15	Samujjal Dutta	
16	Rikhav Raj Lahon	
17	Sankar Jyoti Saikia	
18	Gyandeep Baruah	
19	Arka Jyoti Chakravarty	
20	Bhaskor Jyoti Gogoi	
21	Daisy Moran	

22	Priyangshu Buragohain	
23	Priyakshi Saikia	
24	Hrishikesh Nath	
25	Rituraj Baruah	
26	Bhaskar Jyoti Nath	
27	Satakruta Dey	
28	Bhaswat Ayan	
29	Luson Kuli	
30	Akhtar Naseem Ahmed	
31	Jubli Doley	
32	Mausumi Borthakur	
33	Guno Ram Narah	
34	Partha Pratim Saikia	
35	Hiyangana Choudhury	
36	Dibojyoti Sonowal	
A3. Merit List (OBC/MOBC)		
1	Nitish Kumar Borah	
2	Chanjana Priya Boruah	
3	Priyabrat Borah	
4	Akash Hazarika	
5	Darin Dutta	
A4. Waiting List (OBC/MOBC)		
1	Pinakee Gogoi	
2	Nilabh Nayan Gogoi	
3	Dhruvajit Gogoi	
4	Tridip Borah	
5	Swarup Nandan Gogoi	
6	Anurag Anabodya Neog	
7	Samujjal Dutta	
8	Rikhav Raj Lahon	

	1		
9	Gyandeep Baruah		
10	Bhaskor Jyoti Gogoi		
11	Daisy Moran		
12	Priyangshu Buragohain		
13	Bhaskar Jyoti Nath		
14	Satakruta Dey		
A5. Merit List (ST-Plains)			
1	Christina Deori		
2	Luson Kuli		
A6. Waiting List (ST-Plains)			
1	Jubli Doley		
2	Guno Ram Narah		
3	Partha Pratim Saikia		
4	Dibojyoti Sonowal		
A7. Merit List (ST-Hills)			
1	NIL		
A8. Wai	A8. Waiting List (ST-Hills)		
1	NIL		
A9. Mer	A9. Merit List (SC)		
1	Debabrat Keot		
A10. Waiting List (SC)			
1	NIL		
L	1		

Notes: 1. This list is Provisional only. In case of any discrepancy, the University reserves the right to modify or cancel this list.

Notified with due approval.

Sd/-

Co-ordinator, Post Graduate Diploma Programme in Semiconductor Dibrugarh University