

CENTRE FOR JURIDICAL STUDIES:: DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY: DIBRUGARH

Memo No: DU/JR-A/CJS/Admission-BALLB(H)/2024/3490

Date: 09/08/2024

NOTIFICATION

Admission Notice for BALLB (Honours) Session 2024-2025 for Remaining 2 Seats.

This is hereby notified that admission into remaining seats of BALLB(Honours) Programme for the Academic Session (2024-2025) will be conducted on 13/08/2024 at 10:30A.M.at the Centre for Juridical Studies, Dibrugarh University.

The Waiting list is enclosed herewith and the following documents with originals shall be produced for Verification.

- 1. Hard copy of Online generated APPLICATION FORM
- 2. Class 10th Admit Card, Marks Sheet and Pass Certificate.
- 3. Class 12th Marks Sheet and Pass Certificate.
- 4. Caste Certificate, issued by competent authority.
- 5. Gap Certificate, if applicable
- 6. Permanent Residence Certificate (PRC) from the Competent Authority
- 7. Personal Email Id of the candidates with contact no having whatts app.

Modality for Fee Payment: The Candidates are informed that they shall deposit fees after receiving the duly signed admission slips from the Chairperson/Teacher -in-Charge, Centre for Juridical Studies, on the day of admission and the mode of fee payment shall be (on-line). The candidates shall clear the fees on the day of admission and amount of fees for 1st Semester is Rs17,698(Seventeen thousand six hundred ninety eight only).

N.B. The intending applicants are requested to be present at the Centre on or before stipulated time 10:30AM, otherwise the claim for admission shall not be entertained.

Copy to:

- 1. Deputy Registrar (Finance and Accounts) i/c for information and necessary action n.a.
- 2. Programmer, D.U with a request to upload in the website.

Enclosed: The waiting list

Centre for Jurid Kall Studies Dibrugarh University chairpers Centre for Juridical Studies



No. DU/CJS/BALLB(H)/Admission/List/24/3490

Date: 09 /08/2024

Waiting list for the Five Year Integrated B.A.LL.B(H) Programme for the Session 2024-2025

SL.	ENTRANCE ROLL NO.	NAME	GENDER
1	24010142	RIYA SHARMA	FEMALE
2	24010068	APARUPA BHATTACHARJEE	FEMALE
3	24010026	SAMUDRI HAZARIKA	FEMALE
4	24010004	GYANANDU DEBNATH	MALE
5	24010194	POLIH WANGSU	FEMALE
6	24010109	MONA NEWAR	FEMALE
7	24010062	NOAH A.J.R. RAJKONWAR	MALE
8	24010008	SUBHAM NIRALA	MALE
9	24010221	PRATYUSH GOGOI	MALE
10	24010170	TANISHKA BOIRAGI	FEMALE

Centre for Juridical Studies of S