#### III. FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Section 27(i):

### 1. The Vice-Chancellor

Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh.

Section 27(ii): Two members, elected by the Dibrugarh University Court from amongst its members.

# 1. Prof. Deb Kumar Chakraborty

Dept. of Economics Dibrugarh University

## 2. Dr. Binoy Brot Rajkhowa

Assistant Professor Chandra Kamal Bezbaruah College Jorhat - 785112

Section 27(iii): Two members, elected by the Executive Council from amongst its members.

#### 1. Prof. Lakhi Ram Saikia

Dept. of Life Sciences Dibrugarh University

### 2. Dr. Bijoy Chandra Sarmah

Retd. Principal J.B. College Jorhat - 785001

Section 27(iv): Two members, to be nominated by the State Government one from the Finance Department and the other from the Education Department.

## 1. The Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Finance Department, Assam Sachivalaya, Dispur, Guwahati – 781005

## 2. The Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Education (Higher) Department, Assam Sachivalaya, Dispur, Guwahati – 781005

Secretary: The Registrar, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh - 786004