MERIT LIST

FOR COUNSELLING CUM ADMISSION INTO THE PGDCA PROGRAMME FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION: 2023-2024 DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY (PROVISIONAL)

The following candidates are provisionally selected for counseling-cum admission to the One Year Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) Programme for the academic session 2023-2024 at Dibrugarh University. The admission will be made in order of Merit and subject to availability of seats.

Date of Counseling cum Admission : 05.09.2023 (Tuesday)
Reporting Time : 09.30 am to 10:30 am
Admission Time : 10.30 am onwards

Venue : Centre for Computer Science & Applications, D.U.

- ❖ Candidates are required to be present on the day of admission along with their original documents, failing to which their seats will be forfeited.
- Admission order / Candidature of a candidate may be changed/ Cancelled subject to the verification of the Original Documents.
- ❖ For those applicants who entered CGPA or Grade point in the percentage column, the Position of the applicant may be changed accordingly after verification of the Marksheet.
- ❖ At the time of the admission, the Rank of a candidate may be changed subject to the verification of the Percentage of marks in graduation.
- An additional 10% of the total seat will be reserved for the EWS Candidates to the fulfillment of criteria as per the Govt. Rules.
- ❖ The total Admission fee (for Two Semesters) to be paid at the time of the Admission is Rs. 23,748/- . (Fees to be paid Online, details will be provided during the admission session)

Total Available Seats: 90 (Total 3 Batches)

Batch	Open	OBC	ST(P)	ST(H)	SC	Specially	Total
						Abled	
Batch I	14	8	3	2	2	1	30
Batch II	14	8	3	2	2	1	30
Batch III	14	8	3	2	2	1	30

Sl No.	Name	
1	Punam Agarwalla	
2	Madhurjya Konwar	
3	Sahin Hussain	
4	Rupam Gogoi	
5	Arnob Gogoi	
6	Abid Masood Rahman Bora	
7	Kuldeep Dahal	
8	Tanuja Sonowal	

9	Mousumi Konwar
10	Namrata Baruah
11	Juri Das
12	Sumodhur Gogoi
13	Samiran Rajkhowa
14	Pixy Gogoi
15	Himashree Doley
16	Monalisa Rai
17	Debgandhar Borgohain
18	Ankita Thapa
19	Trishna Swargiary
20	Vitali Deka
21	Rishika Pokhrel
22	Nikky Thapa
23	Souvik Bhattacharjee
24	Khanindra Sonowal
25	Nilom Thakur
26	Himangshu Kalita
27	Ditu Bania
28	Antara Hazarika
29	Nikita Kumari Gupta
30	Priya Gogoi
31	Akash Uday
32	Ipsit Phukon
33	Mrinmoy Khaund
34	Muskan Khan
35	Juli Preme
36	Partha Pratim Borah
37	Sanjivan Kondpan
38	Juri Sonowal
39	Namita Changmai
40 41	Nayan Jyoti Taye
41	Nikhut Panyang
42	Juhi Bhagawati
	Pinky Kumbang
44	Smriti Gogoi Ankita Konwar
45	
46	Bidit Kumar Baruah
47	Barby Bhuyan
48	Dimee Oja
49	Partha Pratim Buragohain
50	Ishita Boruah
51	Priyanki Borah
52	Ekta Jaiswal
53	Amarjyoti Pegu
54 55	Varleena Doley
	Pranjoti Gogoi

56	Pragya Lochon Dutta
57	Projnan Duarah
58	Nizora Gogoi
59	Manik Moran
60	Porishmita Gogoi

❖ Batches will be allotted as per the Merit of the Applicants.

The candidates will have to produce the following documents at the time of admission:

- 1. Copy of the online submitted application form of PGDCA.
- 2. Permanent Residential Certificate (PRC).
- 3. Caste Certificate (if applicable).
- 4. Original copies of Admit Cards, Mark sheets and Pass Certificates (10th onwards).
- 5. One self attested copies of Admit Cards, Mark sheets and Pass Certificates (10th onwards).
- 6. Dibrugarh University Registration Card (If Applicable)
- 7. Gap Certificate (if applicable)

Sd/(Prof. Tazid Ali)
Chairperson,
Centre for Computer Science & Applications,
Dibrugarh University