

Email: dursa@dibru.ac.in

Name: **Anil Ch. Mili**Position hold: **President**Department: Education
Contact No: 8638782998

Name: **Bibekananda Gogoi**Position hold: **General Secretary**

Department: Chemistry
Contact No.: 8638608993

Name: Jon Jyoti Sahariah

Position hold: Vice-President (Planning &

Management)

Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Contact No.: 7002965315

Name: Birinchi Kumar Boruah

Position hold: Vice President (supervision and

internal affairs)

Department: Mathematics Contact No.: 6002196825











Email: dursa@dibru.ac.in

Name: Jintu Ozah

Position hold: Assistant General Secretary

(Finance & Budget)

Department: Mathematics Contact No: 7002336573



Position hold: Assistant general Secretary (Office

& Record)

Department: Life Sciences Contact No: 9365107006



Name: Sankarjyoti Dutta Position hold: Auditor Department: History Contact No: 9678196895











Email: dursa@dibru.ac.in

Name: Damini Dey

Position hold: Cultural & Music Secretary

Department: Life Sciences Contact No: 9051083664

Name: Nilakhi Baruah

Position hold: Sports and Miscellaneous Secretary.

Department: Commerce Contact No: 8724903798

Name: Punamjyoti Das

Position hold: **Coordinating Secretary**Department: Pharmaceutical Sciences

Contact No: 7002947751

Name: Shiva Rao

Position hold: Coordinating Secretary

Department: Mathematics Contact No.: 9101816775











Email: dursa@dibru.ac.in

Name: Indrani Gogoi

Position hold: Coordinating Secretary

Department: Life Sciences Contact No: 7002933772



Representative

Department: Education Contact No: 8453178245





