



Department of Political Science Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh, Assam-786004

Ref.: DU/PSC/DUPGET-22/2

Date: 25.08.2022

NOTIFICATION

PROVISIONAL MERIT LISTOF ENDOWMENT CATEGORY

M.A. PROGRAMME IN POLITICAL SCIENCE, DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY SESSION: 2022-23

Date of Admission

: 30.08.2022 (including candidates in waiting list category)

Time of Admission

: 10.30 a.m. onwards

Venue

: Department of Political Science, Dibrugarh University

Admission Fees

: As per the fee structure given in the website of Dibrugarh University

Mode of Payment

: Online

Total number of seats: 06

Endowment Fee: Rs. 25, 000 (Twenty Five Thousand only) excluding the admission fees

Anti-Ragging Declaration: Admitted students are directed to submit the ANTI-RAGGING

undertakings on or before 05.09.2022, failing which their seats may be forfeited.

Notes:

- 1. This list is for immediate reference only. In case of any discrepancy, the University reserves the right to modify or cancel this list. This list is Provisional and it does not automatically imply admission.
- 2. Please follow the notification issued by the University related to the Payment of Admission and other Fees during the time of admission.
- 3. The candidates provisionally selected for Admission (under any category) shall have to bring the following documents on the date of admission:
 - (i) A print copy of the *Online Application* submitted along with the photocopies of all relevant testimonials
 - (ii) DUPGET-2022 Score Card
 - (iii) Domicile Certificate/Permanent Residence Certificate (PRC) of Assam for claiming the fee waiving benefit and Statutory Reservations
 - of Assam No. Memo certificate as per Govt. (iv) An income PC/HE/Misc/42/2020/235-A (availing for fee waiver) and an income certificate as per the Office Memorandum F. No. 20013/01/2018-BC-II of Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt. of India and vide DU/DR-A/EWS-University no. Dibrugarh notification of Modification/20/1056, dated 11.12.2020) for EWS Category



Department of Political Science

Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh, Assam-786004

Ref.: DU/PSC/DUPGET-22/2

Date: 25.08.2022

- (v) Undertaking on 'Provisional Admission' for the candidates whose BA results are awaited (Format of undertaking is available in the University website)
- (vi) All documents in *original* for producing before the Admission Committee
- (vii) The Admission Fee, Course Fee, etc. (wherever applicable as per the Fee Structure given in the website).
- (viii) The Admission Fee, Course Fee, etc. (wherever applicable) is to be paid by the candidates at the time of admission through online mode only.

SELECTED LIST OF CANDIDATES OF ENDOWMENT CATEGORY

SL. NO.	NAME	DUPGET SCORE
1	BHAGYASRI MEDHI	49.25
2	PRAGYA PARAMITA GAYAN	46.50
3	NILANJANA BARUAH	46.25
4	BITHIKA BORO	44.25
5	MANISHA DAS	43.75
6	ASHIKA BEGUM	43.50

WAITING LIST

Sl. No.	Name	DUPGET Score
1	SABRIN ARA BEGUM	43.00
2	PORISHMITA CHETIA	42.75
3	GAYATRI GOGOI	42.75
4	MOUCHUMI GOGOI	42.75
5	MOUSUMI RAY	42.50
6	LIPIKA NATH	42.25
7	BIKASH CHANGMAI	42.25
8	PUJA KUMARI	41.25
9	NAMRATA BORDOLOI	41.00
10	PORIPURNA MOHAN	40.50
11	MRIDUSMITA GOGOI	40.50
12	JAHNABI GOGOI	40.00





Department of Political Science

Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh, Assam-786004

Ref.: DU/PSC/DUPGET-22/2	Date: 25.08.2022
--------------------------	------------------

13	KUSH KUMAR SAH	39.75
14	BIDISHA BORAH	39.25
15	MARAMI DEVI	37.50
16		
17	PRIYANKA BURAGOHAIN	37.25
	KARISMA CHAKRABORTY	35.00
18	JUBA JYOTI SONOWAL	34.00
19	SUMON MILI	32.25
20	SAMRIDHA SONOWAL	31.25
21	AYRICHA SHANAZ HUSSAIN	31.00
22	SAURABH MORANG	30.25
23	GITANJALI BORPATRA GOHAIN	29.75
24	DEIJI MALAKAR	28.75
25	ADITYA GOGOI	28.50
26	TRISHA GOGOI	28.50
27	RIMA DUTTA	28.00
28	KARABI BORUAH	27.00
29	PRIYA DAS	26.75
30	MAYA CHETRY	25.75
31	PRANJAL DOLEY	23.25
32	MRIGANKA HAZARIKA	23.00
33	DINESH MALLAH	21.00
34	RAKHI GOHAIN	19.00
35	BIKASH SAIKIA	15.00

(Prof. Dolly Phukon)

Head

Department of Political Science Dibrugarh University

Head

Dept. of Political Science Dibrugarh University