

Department of English Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh, Assam – 786004

departmentduenglish@gmail.com

Notification of List of Candidates Accepted for Admission for M.Phil English Programme for the Academic Session 2021-22

Date: - 12.02.2021

The following candidates are selected for the M.Phil. Programme, 2021-22 at the Department of English, Dibrugarh University. Candidates are instructed to complete their admission by payment of fees through instructed mode and submission of all the necessary documents by 17.02.2021, by 5.30 pm as notified.

Sl. No.	Unreserved (UR)
1.	Amritaa Roy Chowdhury
2.	Kalyan Deori
3.	Pallabi Bokotial
4.	Swati Chakraborty
5.	Bidisha Dowerah
6.	Anwesha Gogoi
7.	Gautami Bharali
8.	Pooja Bhuyan
	OBC
9.	Nilim Mohan
10.	Aditi Ghosh
	ST(P)
11.	Dermee Pegu
	SC
12.	Suraj Das

Waiting List (only if any vacancy arises from the list of selected candidates)

Sl. No.	Unreserved (UR)
1.	Shilpi Priya Saikia
2.	Chitra Pegu
3.	Priya Das
4.	Abhilasha Phukan
	OBC
1.	Shilpi Priya Saikia
2.	Jushmi Gogoi
	ST(P)
1.	Chitra Pegu
	SC
1.	Priya Das

Sd/-

(Nasmeem F. Akhtar)

Chairperson, DRC

Department of English,

Dibrugarh University



Department of English Dibrugarh University Dibrugarh, Assam – 786004

Date: - 12.02.2021

departmentduenglish@gmail.com

Notification of List of Candidates Accepted for Admission for P.hD English Programme for the year 2021

The following candidates are selected for the P.hD Programme, 2021at the Department of English, Dibrugarh University. Candidates are instructed to complete their admission by payment of fees through instructed mode and submission of all the necessary documents by 17.02.2021, by 5.30 pm as notified.

Sl. No.	
1.	Nayanjyoti Hazarika
2.	Shiva Prasad Mili
3.	Tejoswita Saikia
4.	Kakoli Bonya Gogoi
5.	Parthiv Nandan Saikia
6.	Juriti Goswami

Waiting List

Sl. No.	
1.	Aqiba Fatimaah Hussain
2.	Jaspreet Kaur Sagoo
3.	Priyanka Bharali

Sd/-

(Nasmeem F. Akhtar)

Chairperson, DRC

Department of English,

Dibrugarh University