School of Humanities, Social Science and Law

Dean: Prof. Nava Kumar Handique, Dept. of Assamese


School of Science and Engineering

Dean: Prof. R. N. S Yadav, Dept. of Life Sciences


School of Commerce and Management Science

Dean: Prof. A. Saha, Dept. of Commerce


School of Education

Dean: Prof. Mukut Hazarika, Dept. of Education


School of Earth, Atmospheric Science, Environment and Energy

Dean: Prof. Dilip Majumdar, Dept. of Applied Geology


Dean of  Research and Development

Prof. Dipak Chetia, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Science


Dean of Student Affairs

Prof. Jiten Hazarika, Dept. of Statistics

News & Events